NTC - Locations

Dyess AFB, TX
Daniel Purvine – National Test Center Coordinator &
Coastline College Site Representative 
E-mail: dpurvine@coastline.edu
Phone: (325) 696-5543 (office) & (325) 669-9700 (cell)
 
Fallon NAS, NV
EA Trentham – National Test Center Coordinator &
Coastline College Site Representative  
E-mail: etrentham@coastline.edu - (775) 423-3711
Virtual Education Center: (877) 838-1659 
 
Gulfport NCBC, MS
Foster Flint – National Test Center Coordinator &
Coastline College Site Representative
E-mail: fflint@coastline.edu
Phone: (228) 3274817
 
Holloman AFB, NM
Gary Misener – National Test Center Coordinator &
Coastline College Site Representative
E-mail: gmisener@coastline.edu
Phone: (575) 479-1045
 
Pensacola, FL
Wendy Spradlin – National Test Center Coordinator &
Coastline College Site Representative
E-mail: wspradlin@coastline.edu
Phone: (850) 455-9577
 
Camp Pendleton, CA
Aaron Sifferman – National Test Center Coordinator &
Coastline College Site Representative
E-mail: asifferman@coastline.edu 
Phone: (619) 375-8377
 
Point Loma, CA
Elizabeth McKay – National Test Center Coordinator &
Coastline College Site Representative
E-mail: emckay@coastline.edu 
Phone: (619) 319-3122 desk
(619) 726-3664 cell

Coastline NTC Locations